President Jeff Czajkowski                 
Secretary Anthony Armistead         
Treasurer Roger Allen    
Vice Presidents Jarrod Lewis, Rob Birch               
Junior's President David Milsome    
Ground Osborne Park    
  Swinburne St    
  North Geelong 3215    
Colours Black & White    
Coach Nathan Fitzpatrick    
1st XI Captain Sam Hall    
2nd XI Captain Jack Hall    
3rd XI Captain Taylor Gasper  
4th XI Captain Neil Graham  
5th XI Captain Geoff Ryan  
The North Geelong Cricket Club fields 5 Senior teams, 5 Junior teams in The Geelong Junior Cricket Association.
It also runs a 'Milo Have a Go' campaign for the very young - both boys and girls.

North Geelong CC Club Song

"Who are, who are, who are we

We are the boys from the NCC

Roll em Roll em, Pitch em in the shit

North North Raa Raa Raa


We are the North Boys down by the Sea,

We can't be beaten as you can see.

At the end of the season,

You know the reason,

Why we are the Premiership Team!!!"